AramcoBrats, Inc.

FM 21-21: Nominations for 2021-2023 Appointed Positions

03 Nov 2021 9:12 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

LAG moved that the BOD approve the following slate of directors for the 2021-2023 term:

  • Bridget Halpin DH8 4, Reunion Oversight Director
  • Dawn Kolb DH 92, Website Director
  • Cynthia Metcalfe DH 84, Publications Director
  • Paul Allen, DH 89, Director at Large - Nominations
  • Marie Littlejohn-Dunn, DH 77, Director at Large
  • Selma Zein, DH 06, Database Director

Vote: 4

(Per the bylaws, only elected officers voted)

© 1996-2022 AramcoBrats Inc., All Rights Reserved
AramcoBrats Inc. and this website are not affiliated or sponsored by Saudi Aramco
"Aramco" is a registered trademark of Saudi Aramco

Terms of Use

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software