AramcoBrats, Inc.

  • Home
  • News
  • Your ABI Board for the 2011-2013 Term

Your ABI Board for the 2011-2013 Term

01 Nov 2011 7:29 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)
We have a full board of directors for this term!  There are a few new faces that we are happy to have on board and look forward to working with.  Gina Hess-Tanner is joining us in an appointed position as Publications Director.  Many of you may remember her from the 2011 Dallas reunion committee where she was a huge help!  Annie joins us as Director at Large in charge of nominations. She has performed ABI audits in in the past, and while we were most appreciative, we hope serving on the board will be much more fun and rewarding for her!
Marie Littlejohn-Dunn (DH77) President
Penny Dougharty-Maher (DH72) Vice President
Tom Littlejohn (DH84) Treasurer
Andrew Bobb (DH74) Secretary
Diane Knipfel-Adams (AB75) Reunion Oversight Director
Gina Hess-Tanner (AB76) Publications Director
Dawn Kolb  (DH92) Website Director
Duane Hopple (RT79) Database Director
Robin Payne White (DH59) Class Representative Director
Diana Ryrholm-Geerdes (RT62) DAL (contracts)
Annie Oskam (DH74) DAL (nominations) 
Looks like we have another great team!

© 1996-2020 AramcoBrats Inc., All Rights Reserved
AramcoBrats Inc. and this website are not affiliated or sponsored by Saudi Aramco
"Aramco" is a registered trademark of Saudi Aramco

Terms of Use

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software