AramcoBrats, Inc.

FM 856: Appointment of Directors for 2011-2013 Term

01 Nov 2011 3:02 PM | Marie Littlejohn-Dunn (Administrator)

Marie moved to nominate the following individuals to be Directors on the Board for the designated positions:

  • Diane Knipfel-Singluff (AB75) / Reunion Oversight Director
  • Gina Hess-Tanner (AB76) / Publications Director
  • Dawn Kolb (DH92) / Website Director
  • Duane Hopple (RT79) / Database Director
  • Robin Payne White (DH59) / Class Representative Director Diana Ryrholm-Geerdes (RT62) DAL-Contracts
  • Annie Oskam (DH74) DAL-Nominations


Per the bylaws, only elected Board Members voted

© 1996-2023 AramcoBrats Inc., All Rights Reserved
AramcoBrats Inc. and this website are not affiliated or sponsored by Saudi Aramco
"Aramco" is a registered trademark of Saudi Aramco

Terms of Use

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software