AramcoBrats, Inc.

2015 ABI Election Results

07 Jul 2015 10:10 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Here are the results of the 2015-2017 Aramco Brats Board of Directors election which were announced at the reunion banquet on May 24th.  Thanks to the ease of online voting, we had fantastic participation - 375 (71 mailed, 23 scanned and emailed , 281 electronic)!  Thanks to everyone for participating in choosing your elected officers for next term!

Hirath Ghori (DH '75)
Vice President         
Duane Hopple (RT '79)
Gina Hess-Tanner (AB '76)
Treasurer Tom Littlejohn (DH '84)

Per ABI's bylaws, the winner was determined by simple majority. The election data and results have been reviewed and ratified by Kathy Strickland Rankin, DH 87 and Christy Davidson Cox, DH 87.  Full election results and description of voting processes can be viewed here: 2015 Nominations Report.pdf

Questions regarding nominations process or other volunteer opportunities should be directed to Melanie Penoyer.

© 1996-2020 AramcoBrats Inc., All Rights Reserved
AramcoBrats Inc. and this website are not affiliated or sponsored by Saudi Aramco
"Aramco" is a registered trademark of Saudi Aramco

Terms of Use

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software