AramcoBrats, Inc.

Comp Night Drawing Results

11 May 2013 7:44 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)
We used an online randomizer to pick 15 winners for the Comp Night Drawing. All winners were notified via email Tuesday morning. Our favorite response was from Damian: "Yippee! Thank you so much for the great news! I believe this is the first time I've won anything like this so again "yippee" & look forward to seeing you all! "

There might be a few more to distribute, but we won't know that until reunion weekend when the hotel provides us with our final room block count. Congratulations to:

Christine Faye Crawford-Oppenheimer
Anna Prusinski Gertz
Tina Marie Clausen
Karen Morrow
Damian Drum Collins
Victoria Fate-Gorrell
Whitney Hart-Baglin
Rise B. Johansen-Ryan
E. Ralph Robertson
Monica de Barcza
Amber Perkins
Michelle Fink
William J. Mathe III
Tor Hermannsson
Sandra Kerr Louchard

© 1996-2020 AramcoBrats Inc., All Rights Reserved
AramcoBrats Inc. and this website are not affiliated or sponsored by Saudi Aramco
"Aramco" is a registered trademark of Saudi Aramco

Terms of Use

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software