AramcoBrats, Inc.

Your 2021-2023 ABI Board!

06 Nov 2021 9:37 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Marharba, Brats! Aramco Brats, Inc., began a new term, November 1, 2021. We are proud to present our board for the 2021-2023 term:

Liz Germani​ (RT '84). President
Sandra Kerr-Louchard​ (DH '84), Vice President
Tom Littlejohn​ (DH '84), Treasurer
Amber Perkins-Neal ​(DH '86), Secretary
Bridget Halpin ​(DH '84), Reunion Oversight Director
Paul Allen ​(DH '89), Director at Large (Nominations)
Dawn Kolb ​(DH '92), Website Director
Marie Littlejohn-Dunn ​(DH '77), Director at Large
Cynthia (Cindy) Metcalfe ​(DH '84), Publications Director
Selma Zein ​(DH '06), Database Director

Aramco Brats, Inc. welcomes 1 first-time board member:

Cynthia (Cindy) Metcalfe​ is joining the board as the Publications Director. The Metcalfes moved to Dhahran in 1976 and settled in to a fine tin-can house on 3rd Street before relocating to the Hills and living the dream in P-Section. Returning stateside to Houston in the early-'80s was less culture shock and more heat and humidity.

At the Houston Brat Reunion in 2015, Cynthia reconnected with her 3rd Street neighbor, and fellow board member, Tom Littlejohn and the two have been together since.  As part of her work for Housing & Residence Life at Tulane University, Cynthia created and managed content for department and committee newsletters. When not traveling with Tom, she enjoys cooking, crafting and walking Audubon Park in their home city of New Orleans.

© 1996-2022 AramcoBrats Inc., All Rights Reserved
AramcoBrats Inc. and this website are not affiliated or sponsored by Saudi Aramco
"Aramco" is a registered trademark of Saudi Aramco

Terms of Use

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software